• indus_equip
Équipe
Une équipe vraiment qualifiée pour vous aider dans tous vos besoins!
Martial Bouchard PDG 418-545-1698 poste 222 martial-bouchard@produitsbcm.com
Isabelle Fortin Directrice financière 418-545-1698 poste 223 isabelle-fortin@produitsbcm.com
Lise Woodbury Directrice au crédit 418-545-1698 poste 238 lise-woodbury@produitsbcm.com
Isabelle Bergeron Adjointe administrative 418-545-1698 poste 221 reception@produitsbcm.com
Éric Rousseau Acheteur 418-545-1698 poste 290 eric-rousseau@produitsbcm.com
 
Alexandre Bernier Commis comptoir 418-545-1698 poste 227 alexandre-bernier@produitsbcm.com
Denis Bernier Rep. technique sénior 418-545-1698 poste 241 denis-bernier@produitsbcm.com
Jean-Philippe Fafard Rep. technique 418-545-1698 poste 288 jp-fafard@produitsbcm.com
Raynald Jomphe Rep. technique sénior 418-545-1698 poste 226 raynald-jomphe@produitsbcm.com
Pierre Julien Rep. technique 418-545-1698 poste 225 pierre-julien@produitsbcm.com
Mireille Gauthier Ingénieure 418-545-1698 poste 236 mireille-gauthier@produitsbcm.com
Patrick Girard Ressources humaines 418-545-1698 poste 228 patrick-girard@produitsbcm.com
Jean-François Pilote Rep. technique sénior 418-545-1698 poste 243 jf-pilote@produitsbcm.com
Bruno Tremblay Rep. technique sénior 418-545-1698 poste 233 bruno-tremblay@produitsbcm.com
Eric Charest
Commis aux opérations 418-545-1698
Serge Dallaire Commis aux opérations 418-545-1698
Jean Gaudreault Commis aux opérations 418-545-1698
Denis Girard Commis aux opérations 418-545-1698
Luc Girard Commis aux opérations 418-545-1698
Damien Raté Commis aux opérations 418-545-1698
Michael Côté Camionneur 418-545-1698